THE BOOK IS AVAILABLE!

My book is now available! I self-published it through CreateSpace which means that it is available on Amazon and Kindle! I did the formatting and cover art myself:

You can check out more on Amazon. They allow a preview of the first ~10 pages, which includes the first 2 poems. Check it out here:

This book is the full collection of those poems that I wrote during college: 31 in total. That makes the book about 50 pages long! That is 50 poems of my heart, soul, and mind during the last 2 years of college at Liberty University.

Thank you already for showing support. Your views and follows have encouraged me to continue the publication process. I would not have published without your feedback. Now, it’s ready! I need you to continue to show support by buying a copy, reviewing it, and recommending it to a friend. Any of those will help! To encourage your support I made the prices cheap: the paperback copy is $9, and the Kindle version is $6. This is just as much about sharing my story as it is about earning a profit. I’m not making that much money from this.

Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

